Tuesday, December 26, 2006

Avoid the Clusterf***. I'm Just Saying.

What the hell was everyone doing in the bar last night? Didn't most people have to work today?

Such.a.clusterf***.

But if you weren't there, you missed a bunch of guys going AC/DC on us. And a certain crazy lady from the circuit was there drunk. She's usually sober and scary as it is without alcohol. Throw in the liquor and that is a sight to behold.

Okay, so speaking of clusterf***s. My birthday is on Friday and there is no doing the Lamp on Friday nights. So we are celebrating early. Say Thursday, 9ish? If you're there you will be subjected to my karaoke lotto. I'm just saying.