Friday, May 16, 2008

Oh No You Didn't

Hate to get all ghetto here but I had an "ohnoyoudidn't" moment last night and I had to share.

It was super busy at the Lamp last night. My friend was there with a bunch of school friends (they are all in the MBA program at SDSU and finished their last final last night.) So the list was seriously out of control. But I'm me and you know Eric is gonna take care of me, right? Right. So someone sang the song I was planning to sing so I went back up there to change what I had put up. And this chick would not give me the list. I'm like "I just have to change my song." And she was seriously ornery with me and told me that I was being a bish. Cue...

"ohnoyoudidn't"

So I told her that I was sober and she was drunk and if she knew what was good for her, she'd leave me alone. Then as I walked past my friend, I told him - is that your friend over there? Because she is being a beyotch. And walked away.

Oh, and I did get to sing. Score one for the longtime bar patron over drunk stupid amateur bishes any day.

Labels: ,

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home